Good Plan D.I.Y

Cool finds, crafts, DIY, handmade

 I love buying cute things ,sometimes i keep them a while trying to figure out how to use them later on; and trust me i always find a way. I don’t know how i did not think about sharing this whit you guys! it’s an online store called CREAVEA and the have a bunch of scrapbooking,inks,washi tape,fabrics well anything D.I.Y object you can think off. Why i’m sharing? because i think their prices are great and they have a sale going on! and guess what they deliver to a whole bunch of countries out there, click here to see if you get delivered!

this adhesive polka dots for a white wall cougth my eye!

Image

Image

this Modern Art Washi Tape can be fun to use!

Capture d’écran 2013-04-23 à 12.52.46

I really like this one! it reads: Done by hand for someone special

Capture d’écran 2013-04-23 à 12.56.13

So,what you waiting for ! go take a look!
Happy Tuesday!
Leave a Reply

