New Image,because my muse Hibernates

crafts, decorative cards, drawings, etsy, handmade, illustrations, postcards, prints

I finally did an image for my shop and products that i like and goes well with my style. I wanted something  with a Bear and i did used one i had but it wasnt quite but this one is just perfect!.My Muse Comes and Goes is  like a bear,it hibernates,dreams,puts ideas together and then BAM!!! she wakes up ,goes outside ,jumps,smells,eats,touches until she goes back to sleep;exactly the same periods of creativity i go trough ,im not crazy by the way….

I should go to sleep ,this sleeping pattern is not helping me at all

nite!

Image

One thought on “New Image,because my muse Hibernates

Leave a Reply

